Welcome!

A Pembroke, New Hampshire Montessori school for students age 3 to 15--Since 1976 What is Montessori?

Enrollment now open to new students--Download Enrollment Forms

Visit us during the school day. Call (603) 485-8550 for an appointment.

Summer Program Information

 

Call (603) 485-8550 for Mid-year Openings

About GVS
Please click to find out more about our school including our history, mission, vision, and all things Montessori.
Admissions
To find out everything about admissions including our school calendar, open house schedule, hours of operation, tuition, the enrollment procedure, our online waiting list form, and a place to download forms.
Visit Us
To locate Green Valley School on a map or to contact us by phone, mail, or email, you can contact us here.
Programs
Green Valley School has a broad spectrum of programs including a Summer Program, After School Program, Family Events, and Special Programs. Also included is our Curriculum.
Classroom Tours
To visit each classroom, you can take an online tour here.
Student Pages
Our students love to share their work. Visit the student pages to see work and field trip pictures.


Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 23--Community Meeting hosted by the UE class, 11:00 a.m.

Friday, April 24--Arts Night at the Pembroke Congregational Church 6:15

April 27 to May 1--No school

Saturday & Sunday, May 9-10--JH parking cars at the Deerfield Fairgrounds

Friday & Saturday, May 15-16--Lower Elementary Camping Trip

Wednesday, May 20--Move-up Day 8:30 to 2:45

Monday, May 25--No School

Wednesday, May 27 to June 4--Junior High Road Trip

Thursday, June 11--JH graduation and parent dinner 6:00 p.m.

Friday, June 12--Last day of school for Lower El and Junior High

Saturday, June 13--Potluck and field day--last day of school for Upper El

Download the 2014-15 Calendar

Download the 2015-16 Calendar