Welcome!

A Pembroke, New Hampshire Montessori school for students age 3 to 15--Since 1976 What is Montessori?

Enrollment now open to new students--Download Enrollment Forms

Visit us during the school day. Call (603) 485-8550 for an appointment.

Open House Wednesday, November 2, 2016 6:30 t0 8:00 p.m.

 

Call (603) 485-8550 for Mid-year Openings

About GVS
Please click to find out more about our school including our history, mission, vision, and all things Montessori.
Admissions
To find out everything about admissions including our school calendar, open house schedule, hours of operation, tuition, the enrollment procedure, our online waiting list form, and a place to download forms.
Visit Us
To locate Green Valley School on a map or to contact us by phone, mail, or email, you can contact us here.
Programs
Green Valley School has a broad spectrum of programs including a Summer Program, After School Program, Family Events, and Special Programs. Also included is our Curriculum.
Classroom Tours
To visit each classroom, you can take an online tour here.
Student Pages
Our students love to share their work. Visit the student pages to see work and field trip pictures.


Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 5--Spelling Bee at 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 10--4th grade visit to Strawberry Banke

Wednesday, May 11--Junior High Parent dinner 6:00 p.m.

Sat. Sun, May 14 & 15--JH parking cars at the Sheep and Wool Festival

May 17 to 26--Junior High to London and Iceland

Friday, May 20--Lower Elementary Camping Trip

Monday, May 30th--No school, Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 1--Move-up day, new students visit for the day and Kindergarten, 3rd and 5th,6th grade students move up to new classrooms.

Thursday, June 2--Spelling Bee at 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, June 8--Junior High Graduation and Potluck dinner, 6:00 p.m.

Friday, June 10th--Kindergarten Graduation

Monday, June 13th--Summer Program Begins

Last Day of School--Friday June 10 Junior High, Monday June 13 Lower El, Tuesday June 14 Upper El (different ending times because of weekend make-up days)

2016-17 Calendar