Tuition

2015-16

Half-day Preschool (8:30 to 11:30)

$5,600

Full-day Preschool and Kindergarten (8:30 to 3:00)

$6,600

2, 3, or 4 day Preschool

$5,600

Elementary (Grades 1-6)

$7,600

Middle School (Grades 7-9)

$8,300

After care fee hourly*

$4.95

After care fee yearly*

$1,400


Payment Plans
: A discount for payment in full.
Quarterly payments, 10 month payment plans available.
Tuition pro-rated for mid-year placement.

*After care hours are 7:30 a.m. to 8:15 a.m. and 3:00 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Hourly billing is for occasional use ($4.95 per hour)


Working in the Lower Elementary Class

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 23--Community Meeting hosted by the UE class, 11:00 a.m.

Friday, April 24--Arts Night at the Pembroke Congregational Church 6:15

April 27 to May 1--No school

Saturday & Sunday, May 9-10--JH parking cars at the Deerfield Fairgrounds

Friday & Saturday, May 15-16--Lower Elementary Camping Trip

Wednesday, May 20--Move-up Day 8:30 to 2:45

Monday, May 25--No School

Wednesday, May 27 to June 4--Junior High Road Trip

Thursday, June 11--JH graduation and parent dinner 6:00 p.m.

Friday, June 12--Last day of school for Lower El and Junior High

Saturday, June 13--Potluck and field day--last day of school for Upper El

Download the 2014-15 Calendar

Download the 2015-16 Calendar