Welcome!

A Pembroke, New Hampshire Montessori school for students age 3 to 15--Since 1976 What is Montessori?

Enrollment now open to new students--Download Enrollment Forms

Visit us during the school day. Call (603) 485-8550 for an appointment.

Preschool Summer Program

 

Call (603) 485-8550 for Mid-year Openings

About GVS
Please click to find out more about our school including our history, mission, vision, and all things Montessori.
Admissions
To find out everything about admissions including our school calendar, open house schedule, hours of operation, tuition, the enrollment procedure, our online waiting list form, and a place to download forms.
Visit Us
To locate Green Valley School on a map or to contact us by phone, mail, or email, you can contact us here.
Programs
Green Valley School has a broad spectrum of programs including a Summer Program, After School Program, Family Events, and Special Programs. Also included is our Curriculum.
Classroom Tours
To visit each classroom, you can take an online tour here.
Student Pages
Our students love to share their work. Visit the student pages to see work and field trip pictures.


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 2--Fourth grade visit to Strawbery Banke

Thursday, May 4--Spelling Bee, 11:00 a.m.

Friday, Saturday May 12-13--Lower El camping trip

Saturday, Sunday May 13-14--Junior High families parking cars at Sheep and Wool Festival at the Deerfield Fairground

Monday to Friday May 15-19--Junior High students to Ferry Beach Ecology School in Saco, ME.

Tuesday, May 23--Community meeting hosted by the Preschool Class, 11:00 a.m.

Monday, May 29--No School, Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 31--Move Up Day. New students to visit the classrooms.

Thursday, June 8--Last day of school, preschool; Preschool Graduation in the a.m.

Friday, June 9--Talent Show and Potluck Dinner, 6:00 p.m.

Monday, June 12--First day of Preschool Summer Program

Thursday, June 15--Last day of school Lower Elementary

Friday, June 16--Last day of school Upper Elementary and Junior High

2017-18 Calendar