Programs


Curriculum
Montessori offers a unique curriculum for students.
Special Programs
In addition to the Montessori curriculum, we also offer special programs for students.
Family Events
We like to have many family events during the year. Here are a few.
Summer Programs and Camp
GVS offers a summer program for students ages 3 to 6. We also have a robotics and rocketry summer camp.
After School Programs
Students may participate in many different after school programs.



Jr. High Class trip to Iceland

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 7--Pembroke Fire Station Visit for Lower Elementary

Thursday, March 9--Spelling Bee 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, March 12--Open House, 2:00 to 3:30 p.m. Public Welcome

Tuesday, March 14--Community Meeting hosted by the Junior High Class 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, March 16-- Upper Elementary to see Doktor Kaboom! at CCA 10:00 a.m.

Friday, March 31--Jr. High Class to State Geo Bee in Keene to support Will!

Thursday, April 6th--Spelling Bee 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 6th--Lower Elementary Field Trip--The Lion, Witch, and Wardrobe 1:00 a.m.

Friday, April 7--Arts Night at the Congregational Church in Pembroke 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 11--4th grade trip to NH History Museum and Capitol Building

Tuesday, April 18--Community Meeting hosted by the Upper Elementary 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 19--Science Fair in the Upper Elementary and Junior High Classes 9:00 a.m.

2017-18 Calendar