Rocket Camp


Rocket Camp 2005 for students ages 9 and up

Week 1--June 27-July 1, 2005
Week 2--July 5-8, 2005

Hours 9:00 to 3:00
Cost: $135 per week plus $20 materials fee

Instructors: Jason Hebert And
Curt Nichols Rocket enthusiasts.

Offering advanced skill level
opportunities for those
attending multiple weeks.

Please call GVS to sign up--485-8550. Spaces limited.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 23--Community Meeting hosted by the UE class, 11:00 a.m.

Friday, April 24--Arts Night at the Pembroke Congregational Church 6:15

April 27 to May 1--No school

Saturday & Sunday, May 9-10--JH parking cars at the Deerfield Fairgrounds

Friday & Saturday, May 15-16--Lower Elementary Camping Trip

Wednesday, May 20--Move-up Day 8:30 to 2:45

Monday, May 25--No School

Wednesday, May 27 to June 4--Junior High Road Trip

Thursday, June 11--JH graduation and parent dinner 6:00 p.m.

Friday, June 12--Last day of school for Lower El and Junior High

Saturday, June 13--Potluck and field day--last day of school for Upper El

Download the 2014-15 Calendar

Download the 2015-16 Calendar