Rocket Camp


Rocket Camp 2005 for students ages 9 and up

Week 1--June 27-July 1, 2005
Week 2--July 5-8, 2005

Hours 9:00 to 3:00
Cost: $135 per week plus $20 materials fee

Instructors: Jason Hebert And
Curt Nichols Rocket enthusiasts.

Offering advanced skill level
opportunities for those
attending multiple weeks.

Please call GVS to sign up--485-8550. Spaces limited.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 7--Pembroke Fire Station Visit for Lower Elementary

Thursday, March 9--Spelling Bee 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, March 12--Open House, 2:00 to 3:30 p.m. Public Welcome

Tuesday, March 14--Community Meeting hosted by the Junior High Class 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, March 16-- Upper Elementary to see Doktor Kaboom! at CCA 10:00 a.m.

Friday, March 31--Jr. High Class to State Geo Bee in Keene to support Will!

Thursday, April 6th--Spelling Bee 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 6th--Lower Elementary Field Trip--The Lion, Witch, and Wardrobe 1:00 a.m.

Friday, April 7--Arts Night at the Congregational Church in Pembroke 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 11--4th grade trip to NH History Museum and Capitol Building

Tuesday, April 18--Community Meeting hosted by the Upper Elementary 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 19--Science Fair in the Upper Elementary and Junior High Classes 9:00 a.m.

2017-18 Calendar