Classroom Tours


Preschool Classroom Tour
Find out more about our 3 to 6 year old program.
Lower Elementary Classroom Tour
Check out the Lower Elementary schedule and work for 6 to 9 year olds.
Upper Elementary Classroom Tour
Click here to find out about the class business, schedule, and Montessori principles that govern the 9 to 12 year old class.
Junior High Classroom Tour
Find out more about our Jr. High program including schedule, field trips, curriculum, and the playhouse.


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 7--Pembroke Fire Station Visit for Lower Elementary

Thursday, March 9--Spelling Bee 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, March 12--Open House, 2:00 to 3:30 p.m. Public Welcome

Tuesday, March 14--Community Meeting hosted by the Junior High Class 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, March 16-- Upper Elementary to see Doktor Kaboom! at CCA 10:00 a.m.

Friday, March 31--Jr. High Class to State Geo Bee in Keene to support Will!

Thursday, April 6th--Spelling Bee 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 6th--Lower Elementary Field Trip--The Lion, Witch, and Wardrobe 1:00 a.m.

Friday, April 7--Arts Night at the Congregational Church in Pembroke 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 11--4th grade trip to NH History Museum and Capitol Building

Tuesday, April 18--Community Meeting hosted by the Upper Elementary 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 19--Science Fair in the Upper Elementary and Junior High Classes 9:00 a.m.

2017-18 Calendar