Chicken Coop

Return to Jr. High Tour

Chicken Coop

Order Tickets Here

(Call 603 485-8550 or email us your name, mailing address and how many tickets --we'll send them to you-- you return stubs with a check--$5 each or 5 for $20)

Who made this gorgeous chicken coop?

When is the drawing?

What are you raising the money for?

Will you deliver the chicken coop to the winner?

What are the dimensions of the chicken coop?

How do I get raffle tickets?

How much do the tickets cost?

Who made this gorgeous chicken coop? The Upper Elementary and Jr. High class made the playhouse. We had great fun--framing and painting was the most satisfying.

When is the drawing? The drawing for the chicken coop is September 20, 2013.

What are you raising the money for? We are raising the money for our class trip to Florence and Rome, 2014.

Will you deliver the chicken coop to the winner? We will contribute $75 toward the delivery of the chicken coop. If you live in the within 15 miles of Pembroke, this should cover the cost of delivery.

What are the dimensions of the chicken coop? The dimensions are 6 x 6 x 6. Just perfect!

How do I get raffle tickets? Send us your name and address along with how many tickets you want (389 Pembroke Street, Pembroke, NH 03275--or email, office@greenvalleyschool.com. ) We will mail you tickets. Please send the stubs back along with a check made out to Green Valley School.

How much do the tickets cost? The tickets cost $5 each or 5 for $20.

chicken coop sanding

 

Return to Jr. High Tour

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Aug. 26--First day of school for students

Friday to Monday, Aug. 29 to Sept. 1--no school, Labor Day weekend

Friday, Sept. 5--Pizza Friday begins

Thursday, Friday Sept. 4-5--Jr High overnight camping trip--Mount Percival and Mount Morgan

Thursday, Friday, Sept. 11-12--Upper El overnight camping trip--Mount Percival and Mount Morgan

Tuesday, Sept. 16--Community meeting hosted by the Jr. High--11:00 a.m.

Friday, Sept. 19--Barn Dance--Pot luck dinner and dancing in the barn for all GVS families. A not-to-be missed event!

Wednesday, Oct. 1--Class pictures in the morning

Thursday, Oct. 2--Spelling Bee at 11:00 a.m.

Friday, Oct. 3--Progress reports out

Monday, Oct. 13--No school, Columbus Day

Tuesday, Oct. 21--Community meeting hosted by the Lower El--11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 29--International Day

Wednesday, Nov. 5--Open House 6:30 to 8:00 p.m. for families interested in finding out more about GVS

Download the 2014-15 Calendar