Contact Us

Green Valley School
389 Pembroke Street
Pembroke, NH 03275

Tel (603) 485-8550
Fax (603) 485-5055

Green Valley School Office

office@greenvalleyschool.com

Jan Bordeleau/Piano Lessons

bordeLEA@aol.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Aug. 26--First day of school for students

Friday to Monday, Aug. 29 to Sept. 1--no school, Labor Day weekend

Friday, Sept. 5--Pizza Friday begins

Thursday, Friday Sept. 4-5--Jr High overnight camping trip--Mount Percival and Mount Morgan

Thursday, Friday, Sept. 11-12--Upper El overnight camping trip--Mount Percival and Mount Morgan

Tuesday, Sept. 16--Community meeting hosted by the Jr. High--11:00 a.m.

Friday, Sept. 19--Barn Dance--Pot luck dinner and dancing in the barn for all GVS families. A not-to-be missed event!

Wednesday, Oct. 1--Class pictures in the morning

Thursday, Oct. 2--Spelling Bee at 11:00 a.m.

Friday, Oct. 3--Progress reports out

Monday, Oct. 13--No school, Columbus Day

Tuesday, Oct. 21--Community meeting hosted by the Lower El--11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 29--International Day

Wednesday, Nov. 5--Open House 6:30 to 8:00 p.m. for families interested in finding out more about GVS

Download the 2014-15 Calendar