About GVS


Who We Are
Here's the place to get a big picture view of Green Valley School.
Short History
Incorporated in 1976, the Montessori Learing Center/Green Valley School is the Concord and Manchester area's finest preschool through jr. high Montessori school. Here's the story.
Our Vision and Mission
What do we believe in?
Paul Scribner Robotics Lab
Visit our lab to see our latest robotics inventions.
Montessori Information
Question: What is Montessori? Answer: A scientific method of education developed by Italian physician Maria Montessori. We will connect you with great resources on the web to answer any questions that you may have about all things Montessori.
 


Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 23--Community Meeting hosted by the UE class, 11:00 a.m.

Friday, April 24--Arts Night at the Pembroke Congregational Church 6:15

April 27 to May 1--No school

Saturday & Sunday, May 9-10--JH parking cars at the Deerfield Fairgrounds

Friday & Saturday, May 15-16--Lower Elementary Camping Trip

Wednesday, May 20--Move-up Day 8:30 to 2:45

Monday, May 25--No School

Wednesday, May 27 to June 4--Junior High Road Trip

Thursday, June 11--JH graduation and parent dinner 6:00 p.m.

Friday, June 12--Last day of school for Lower El and Junior High

Saturday, June 13--Potluck and field day--last day of school for Upper El

Download the 2014-15 Calendar

Download the 2015-16 Calendar