Junior High Tour

Daily Schedule and Field Trips

Jr. High Montessori Principles

Curriculum for 12 to 15 year olds

Playhouse Raffle

Jr. High Sharing

England and Iceland Photo Album 2003

England and Iceland Photo Album 2005


 

Upcoming Events


Tuesday, May 2--Fourth grade visit to Strawbery Banke

Thursday, May 4--Spelling Bee, 11:00 a.m.

Friday, Saturday May 12-13--Lower El camping trip

Saturday, Sunday May 13-14--Junior High families parking cars at Sheep and Wool Festival at the Deerfield Fairground

Monday to Friday May 15-19--Junior High students to Ferry Beach Ecology School in Saco, ME.

Tuesday, May 23--Community meeting hosted by the Preschool Class, 11:00 a.m.

Monday, May 29--No School, Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 31--Move Up Day. New students to visit the classrooms.

Thursday, June 8--Last day of school, preschool; Preschool Graduation in the a.m.

Friday, June 9--Talent Show and Potluck Dinner, 6:00 p.m.

Monday, June 12--First day of Preschool Summer Program

Thursday, June 15--Last day of school Lower Elementary

Friday, June 16--Last day of school Upper Elementary and Junior High

2017-18 Calendar