Hours

Morning Care
7:30 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.

Preschool Hours
8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Preschool Half Day
8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Elementary School Hours
8:30 a.m. to 2:45 p.m.

After School Care
3:00 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.
(summer program until 5:30 p.m.)


On a biking tour of Montreal

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 7--Pembroke Fire Station Visit for Lower Elementary

Thursday, March 9--Spelling Bee 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, March 12--Open House, 2:00 to 3:30 p.m. Public Welcome

Tuesday, March 14--Community Meeting hosted by the Junior High Class 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, March 16-- Upper Elementary to see Doktor Kaboom! at CCA 10:00 a.m.

Friday, March 31--Jr. High Class to State Geo Bee in Keene to support Will!

Thursday, April 6th--Spelling Bee 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 6th--Lower Elementary Field Trip--The Lion, Witch, and Wardrobe 1:00 a.m.

Friday, April 7--Arts Night at the Congregational Church in Pembroke 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 11--4th grade trip to NH History Museum and Capitol Building

Tuesday, April 18--Community Meeting hosted by the Upper Elementary 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 19--Science Fair in the Upper Elementary and Junior High Classes 9:00 a.m.

2017-18 Calendar