Montessori Links


International Montessori Index of Practical Information
A reference for everything you would want to know about Montessori education.
International Montessori Foundation
Fabulous articles about the Montessori method for parents and what to expect in the classroom.
Seacoast Center Elementary Montessori Teacher Training
New England Montessori Teacher Education Center (Preschool)
 


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 7--Pembroke Fire Station Visit for Lower Elementary

Thursday, March 9--Spelling Bee 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, March 12--Open House, 2:00 to 3:30 p.m. Public Welcome

Tuesday, March 14--Community Meeting hosted by the Junior High Class 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, March 16-- Upper Elementary to see Doktor Kaboom! at CCA 10:00 a.m.

Friday, March 31--Jr. High Class to State Geo Bee in Keene to support Will!

Thursday, April 6th--Spelling Bee 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 6th--Lower Elementary Field Trip--The Lion, Witch, and Wardrobe 1:00 a.m.

Friday, April 7--Arts Night at the Congregational Church in Pembroke 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 11--4th grade trip to NH History Museum and Capitol Building

Tuesday, April 18--Community Meeting hosted by the Upper Elementary 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 19--Science Fair in the Upper Elementary and Junior High Classes 9:00 a.m.

2017-18 Calendar