Montessori Links


International Montessori Index of Practical Information
A reference for everything you would want to know about Montessori education.
International Montessori Foundation
Fabulous articles about the Montessori method for parents and what to expect in the classroom.
Seacoast Center Elementary Montessori Teacher Training
New England Montessori Teacher Education Center (Preschool)
 


Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 5--Spelling Bee at 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 10--4th grade visit to Strawberry Banke

Wednesday, May 11--Junior High Parent dinner 6:00 p.m.

Sat. Sun, May 14 & 15--JH parking cars at the Sheep and Wool Festival

May 17 to 26--Junior High to London and Iceland

Friday, May 20--Lower Elementary Camping Trip

Monday, May 30th--No school, Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 1--Move-up day, new students visit for the day and Kindergarten, 3rd and 5th,6th grade students move up to new classrooms.

Thursday, June 2--Spelling Bee at 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, June 8--Junior High Graduation and Potluck dinner, 6:00 p.m.

Friday, June 10th--Kindergarten Graduation

Monday, June 13th--Summer Program Begins

Last Day of School--Friday June 10 Junior High, Monday June 13 Lower El, Tuesday June 14 Upper El (different ending times because of weekend make-up days)

2016-17 Calendar